Listado de centros

Nuestro teléfono de contacto es: 900494530

 

 

GALICIA

Santiago Trillo Vidal

strillo@aldamaritb.com

 

PAÍS VASCO / CANTABRIA

Koldo Mintegui Miranda

kmintegui@aldamaritb.com

 

GERONA

Francesc Gobierno Clemente

fgobierno@aldamaritb.com

 

BARCELONA

Eva Veguillas Hervás

eveguillas@aldamaritb.com

 

TARRAGONA

Eva Veguillas Hervás

eveguillas@aldamaritb.com

 

VALENCIA / ALICANTE

Domingo E. García Pérez

dgarcia@aldamaritb.com

Alberto Scalia

ascalia@aldamaritb.com

 

CASTELLÓN

Domingo E. García Pérez

dgarcia@aldamaritb.com

Alberto Scalia

ascalia@aldamaritb.com

 

MURCIA

Vicente Quiñonero Moreno

vqmoreno@aldamaritb.com

 

PALMA DE MALLORCA

Andrés Alvaro Moreno

aalvaro@aldamaritb.com

Daniel Rosa Rodríguez

drosa@aldamaritb.com

 

MENORCA

Andrés Alvaro Moreno

aalvaro@aldamaritb.com

Daniel Rosa Rodríguez

drosa@aldamaritb.com

 

IBIZA

José Angel Escandell Tur

jescandell@aldamaritb.com

 

ALMERÍA

Vicente Quiñonero Moreno

vqmoreno@aldamaritb.com

 

SEVILLA

Rafael Díaz Alonso

rdiaz@aldamaritb.com

 

HUELVA

Rafael Díaz Alonso

rdiaz@aldamaritb.com

 

CÁDIZ

Tomás Díez Aranda

tdiez@aldamaritb.com

 

CEUTA

Tomás Díez Aranda

tdiez@aldamaritb.com

 

MELILLA

Alfonso Gallego Casilda

agallego@aldamaritb.com

 

MÁLAGA

Alfonso Gallego Casilda

agallego@aldamaritb.com

 

CANARIAS

Marcos Sánchez Rapisarda

msanchez@aldamaritb.com

 

MADRID

Calle Fuerteventura 4, IBC, Despacho 8

28703 San Sebastián de los Reyes (Madrid)

info@aldamaritb.com